Friday, July 10, 2020

Proprietor of the Year

2013 Jeff Crawford Town & Country Lanes Canton
2012 Julie Johnson
Fair City Lanes
2011 Hollie Dump Meadowood Lanes  Rapid City
2010 Dave Parker Sport Bowl  Sioux Falls
2008 Bob Elrod
Suburban Lanes 
Sioux Falls
2007 Daryl Wasmund Riverview Lanes  Huron
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2020 by South Dakota State USBC
Back To Top