Youth Awards


2018 Youth Award Recipients
Awards Luncheon
June 2, 2018


Star of Tomorrow

Addy Nelson, Gregory
Keegan Baatz, Sioux Falls

Youth Ambassador

Karlie Winckler, Sioux Falls
Josh Bern, Vermillion

Junior Youth Ambassador

Logan Smallwood, Yankton
Zara Bitsos, Yankton

Coach of the Year

Jeff Crawford, Canton

Promoter of the Year

Danita Allen, Chamberlain

Hall of Fame


2018 Hall of Fame Inductees
Awards Dinner
June 2, 2018


Superior Performance

Bruce Rall, Rapid City

Superior Performance ~ Classic

Gary DeReu Sr., Sioux Falls
Jim Lovell, Hot Springs

Meritorious Service

Mardell Colbeck, Brookings
Howard Sharkey, Rapid City
Marlin Hintz, Brookings

Pioneer Award

Dale O'Connell, Kadoka

Bowling Family

Alan Ihnen, Sioux Falls



Please email
to advise of Top Scores

2018 - 2019
Male Top Series
750 Series or better


Jeff Crawford, Canton  855
Cole Hoelscher, Rapid City  803
Nate Kleinschmit, Rapid City  796
Bo Johnson, Huron  794
Brady Foreman, Rapid City  781
Ted Staikoff, Rapid City  778
Tom Mason Jr, Sioux Falls  758
Tyler Engel, Rapid City  757
Doug McHugh, Huron  757
Dana Stanton, Rapid City  755


2018 - 2019
Female Top Series
650 Series or better


Brandyn Crawford, Rapid City  739
Kristy Jones, Rapid City  708
Danita Allen, Chamberlain  700
Jessica Groves, Rapid City  687
Amy Meyer, Rapid City  678
Sammi Moen, Rapid Cit  674
Brandi Fitzgerald, Huron  673
Debby Slusser, Rapid City  664
Tammy Lees, Rapid City  652


South Dakota USBC Facebook