Monday, July 15, 2024

Proprietor of the Year

2023Levi & Michelle Brownell, Lucky Strike LanesSpearfish

Steve Fuelling, Robbinsdale Lanes
Rapid City

2020Bryan (Bubba) Nelson, Gregory LanesGregory

2013 Jeff Crawford, Town & Country Lanes Canton

2012 Julie Johnson, Fair City Lanes Huron

2011 Hollie Dump, Meadowood Lanes  Rapid City

2010 Dave Parker, Sport Bowl  Sioux Falls

2008 Bob Elrod, Suburban Lanes  Sioux Falls

2007 Daryl Wasmund, Riverview Lanes  Huron
Terms Of UsePrivacy StatementCopyright 2024 by South Dakota State USBC
Back To Top